MENU

General public 2020 Memorial Cup presented by Kia Ticket Package pricing released

Update – Tickets are now on sale

The Host Committee for the 2020 Memorial Cup presented by Kia announced today that ticket packages for the Memorial Cup will go on sale to the general public on Wednesday, December 4, 2019, at 9:30 am PST at the Select Your Tickets Box Office, by phone at 250-762-5050 or online at selectyourtickets.com.

The maximum purchase per person is four packages.

2020 Memorial Cup Ticket Packages are $624.75 (taxes & fees included) to attend all six round-robin games, possible tiebreaker game, semi-final and final game:

  • Friday, May 22 – Game 1 – OHL at Kelowna
  • Saturday, May 23 – Game 2 – WHL at QMJHL
  • Sunday, May 24 – Game 3 – Kelowna at QMJHL
  • Monday, May 25 – Game 4 – WHL at OHL
  • Tuesday, May 26 – Game 5 – QMJHL at OHL
  • Wednesday, May 27 – Game 6 – Kelowna at WHL
  • Thursday, May 28 – Game 7 (Tie Breaker Game if necessary)
  • Friday, May 29 – Game 8 (Semi-Final)
  • Sunday, May 31 – Game 9 (Final)

For the complete schedule and more information visit CHLMemorialCup.ca.

More News
Rockets select Michael Krutil 24th overall in the 2020 CHL Import Draft
3 days ago
2020 CHL Import Draft: Kelowna Rockets Preview
4 days ago
MacDermott’s Best Dressed Rocket Round Finals Voting Open
6 days ago
Rockets Release Jonas Peterek
6 days ago
Prospect Profile: Turner McMillen
7 days ago
Statement from the Canadian Hockey League
7 days ago