MENU

Rockets sponsors open for business

Support some of our local partners! Below you can find a list of many of our sponsors who are currently open along with more information on how to contact them.

Family Services

Bark n’ Fly Dog Daycare & Boarding (250) 765-8100 https://www.barknflyonline.com/

Food Services

Booster Juice Multiple Locations https://www.boosterjuice.com/
Boston Pizza Multiple Locations https://www.bostonpizza.com/
Cora (250) 868-0880 https://www.chezcora.com
gather restaurant (opening TBA) (778) 478-2959 https://www.gatherkelowna.com/
La Bussola (250) 763-3110 https://www.labussolarestaurant.com/
Curious Cafe (250) 763-3110 https://www.thecurious.ca/
Papa John’s (250) 763-7272 http://www.papajohns.ca/
Sub City Donair Multiple Locations https://subcity.ca/
Subway Multiple Locations https://www.subway.com/
Tim Horton’s Multiple Locations https://www.timhortons.ca/
Tru Frozen Yogurt (778) 484-1424 http://www.trufrozenyogurt.com/

Retail Services 

Andre’s Electronic Experts Multiple Locations https://www.andreselectronicexperts.com/
MacDermott’s On Bernard (250) 868-2925 https://www.macdermottsonbernard.com/
BC Tree Fruits Market (250) 763-8872 http://www.bctreefruits.com/
Capri Centre Mall (250) 860-2524
Orchard Park Shopping Centre 1-800-610-7467 https://www.orchardparkshopping.com/
Popeye’s Supplements (250) 868-1168 https://www.popeyesbc.ca/
Foursight Supply Co. (236) 420-3444 https://foursightsupplyco.com/
Sunshine Pools & Hot Tubs (250) 717-8381
Wizard Lake Marine (778) 484-0035 https://www.wizardlakemarine.com/

Business Services

Cody Tree Service (250) 862-8900 https://www.codytree.ca/
Bogie and Bacall Hair Design (250) 860-3765 http://www.bogieandbacall.ca/
Boyd Autobody & Glass (236) 420-2693 https://www.boydautobody.com/
Craftsman Collision Multiple Locations https://www.craftsmancollision.com/
M&M Performance (250) 491-4800 https://www.mmperformance.com/
Tommy Gun’s Original Barbershop Multiple Locations https://www.tommyguns.com/

More News
MacDermott’s Best Dressed Rocket Round One Voting Open
3 hours ago
Kelowna Rockets Alumni Leon Draisaitl wins Art Ross Trophy as NHL scoring champ
3 days ago
Trevor Wong: Getting Acclimated
4 days ago
2:19
2004 Memorial Cup final best moments
1 week ago
4:04
Josh Gorges 2004 Memorial Cup feature
1 week ago
3:39
Kelowna Rockets 2020 Memorial Cup presented by Kia bid video
1 week ago